In this episode we listen to some full length tracks by independent metal bands from around the world. The track list for the episode includes:

I Am A God, and This Is My Grave by Agony by Default
Goddess of Flame by Volcana
The End of the World by Metalsteel
Apprehension by Dry Bones
Reign/Black Flags by Thy Kingdom Slum
Follow the Reaper by Wraith
Wraith by Wraith


More from this show

Super Metal World
Episode 15