The fourth installment of Independent Metal Radio is here! Twelve excellent songs from independent bands are here for you listening pleasure. You’ll hear songs ranging from classic heavy metal to blackened progressive space metal. There is something for everyone to enjoy.

  1. Katapult “Seige, Destroy, Annihlate”
  2. Hallow Point “My Resistance”
  3. Void Vator “Put Away Wet”
  4. Maul “Soaked in Penance”
  5. Diversity of One “Hardcore”
  6. After Dark We Rise “Behind the Gray”
  7. Dystopia A.D. “The March”
  8. First Reign “Endless Facade”
  9. A Life Forsaken “The Code”
  10. Lords of the Trident “Burn it Down (With Fire)” Feat. Brittney Slayes
  11. Æthĕrĭa Conscĭentĭa “Cleansing The Siraxas – The Exalted Ones”
  12. Verdant Catacomb “The Mud Beneath the Lotus”

Want some more metal goodness? Check out the other installments of IMR!

1 comment

More from this show

Instagram feed @meksdemo

Instagram has returned empty data. Please authorize your Instagram account in the plugin settings .
Super Metal World
Episode 58